District Leadership Team

Dr. Channell Segura, Superintendent- csegura@torcschools.net 


Sabrina Bierner, Business Manager- sbierner@torcschools.net 


Charity Lang, Special Education Coordinator- clang@torcschools.net 


Dr. Renee Garcia, Federal Programs- reneegarcia@torcschools.net 


Alicia DeGase, Director of Transportation, Athletic Director- adegase@torcschools.net 


Mike Torres, Instructional Technology- mtorres@torcschools.net 


Patti Bean, Data Coordinator- pbean@torcschools.net 


Kenny Griffis, Maintenance Director- skgriffis@torcschools.net 


Ryan Peil, HSHS Principal- rpeil@torcschools.net 


Rebecca Bartoo, HSHS Assistant Principal- rgreen@torcschools.net 


Samuel Constant, TCMS Principal- sconstant@torcschools.net


Connie Roberts, TCES Principal- croberts@torcschools.net 


Tracy Stout, SEC Principal- tstout@torcschools.net


Serjio Cardona, Arrey Elementary School Principal -scardona@torcschools.net